> EMA > ROI of Network Monitoring Switches: Three Case Studies

ROI of Network Monitoring Switches: Three Case Studies

Published By: EMA
EMA
Published:  Aug 21, 2012

Join EMA Managing Research Director, Jim Frey, and Ixia Product Marketing Manager, Kate Brew, for a free Webinar that will examine the ROI of a network monitoring switch at three entities: the University of Texas at Austin, a Managed Security Services Provider, and a National Retail Chain. You will learn:

  • how each IT organization implemented network monitoring switches in their production networks
  • how each organization reduced costs, improved productivity and "future-proofed" themselves using visibility technology
  • how they quantified hard and soft ROI savings

Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012

Time: 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT
7:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Duration: 1 hour





Tagsema, ixia, roi network, trafficing, jim frey, security